Summer Update and Plans

So I passed the second year of my degree, and I will be starting my final year in September. At the moment I’m working on summer projects, which includes the 30 day monster girl challenge image I’ve been posting recently. I’m going to be changing the format I post those in, I’ll be grouping several girls into each monster girl post, as well as posting the linework.    The next set of posts will be me finally posting the last of my uni wok from the previous year, which includes quite a few Lino Prints.

The plan for this site is to update at least once a week, and to start to add in more text posts, especially once i start my dissertation research.

Leave a Reply

